Alane Salierno Mason, Founder and President

Dedi Felman, Co-Founder

Samantha Schnee, Founding Editor and Chairman of the Board


Karen Phillips, Executive Director

Joanna Meadows, Administrative Coordinator

Bud Parr, Web Developer

Marc Stein, Digital Consultant

Words without Borders: The Online Magazine of International Literature

Susan Harris, Editorial Director

Rohan James Kamicheril, Editor

Jonathan Blitzer, Book Reviews Editor

Elisa Wouk Almino, Book Reviews Editor

Gavin Williamson, Art Editor

Kristina Fazzalaro, Editorial Intern

Words without Borders Campus

Nadia Kalman, Education Consultant


Rachel Morgenstern-Clarren, Editor

Bud Parr, Content Strategist