Skip to content

NEA Literature Translation Fellowships Announced

By Susan Harris

The National Endowment for the Arts has announced the 2011 Literature Translation Fellowships, and we're delighted to see so many WWB friends and contributors on the list. Congratulations to Esther Allen, Robert Bononno, Bill Coyle, Edward Gauvin, Jason Grunebaum, Yasmeen Hanoosh, Deborah Hoffman, Tsipi Keller, John Taylor, and Kelly Washbourne, and to the other recipients as well. And stay tuned for selections from the prizewinning projects.

Published Sep 10, 2010   Copyright 2010 Susan Harris

Leave Your Comment

comments powered by Disqus
Like what you read? Help WWB bring you the best new writing from around the world.