Skip to content

NEA Translation Awards Announced

By Susan Harris

The NEA has announced this year's fellowships for translation projects, and we're very happy to see so many WWB translators among the recipients. Congratulations to Eric AbrahamsenRoss Benjamin (you can read an extract from his project here), Peter Constantine, Kristin Dykstra, Michelle Gil-Montero, David Hinton, William Maynard Hutchins, and Alex Zucker, and to all the honorees.

Published Jul 22, 2011   Copyright 2011 Susan Harris

Leave Your Comment

comments powered by Disqus
Like what you read? Help WWB bring you the best new writing from around the world.